You are here: Home › Nidahas Trophy

Nidahas Trophy

India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh fight it out for the champions of the NIDAHAS Trophy, 2018.
NIDAHAS Trophy Promo.
Which match are you most excited for?
India v/s SriLanka 23%
SriLanka v/s Bangladesh 6%
Bangladesh v/s India 71%
India v/s SriLanka
SriLanka v/s Bangladesh
Bangladesh v/s India
about us - NIdahas trophy
For the first time ever, your favourite movie channel Rishtey Cineplex has ventured into sports. Rishtey Cineplex presents to you the NIDAHAS Trophy 2018. This series would include seven T20 matches starting 6th March at 6PM. The matches will be conducted between three of the greatest cricket teams the world has ever witnessed; India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka! So gear up for some intense cricket matches coming your way and stay tuned for more updates on the Nidahas Trophy right here on Rishtey Cineplex.

our channel guide